To improve the quality and safety of radiation therapy

About Us

eContour provides easy access to sample case contours through an intuitive interactive interface aimed at radiation oncology providers.


Neil Panjwani, MD


Neil is a Resident Physician in Radiation Oncology at Stanford. He has a BSE in biomedical engineering from Duke University, MD degree from UCSD, and has expertise in computer science, medical imaging, and machine learning.

Erin Gillespie, MD


Erin is an Assistant Attending at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center with a passion for improving quality of care through innovation in healthcare technology and delivery.

James Murphy, MD, MS


Jim is an Assistant Professor in Radiation Oncology at UC San Diego where he runs a health outcomes research group focusing on quality of care in oncology and imaging.

Scott Lundy, BS

Software Developer

Scott is a graduate of Cornell University and has more than 10 years experience in software development. He has a number of clients in the medical industry and builds tools aimed at improving patient care.

Content Managers

Helen Zhang, BS

Research Fellow

Helen is a Research Fellow in the Department of Radiation Oncology at Memorial Sloan Kettering. She is a M.D. Candidate at the Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine.

Jeremy Price, MD, PhD

Resident Physician

Jeremy chairs the Association for Residents in Radiation Oncology (ARRO) collaboration with eContour through the ARRO Education Subcommittee. He is a Resident Physician in Radiation Oncology at Duke University.

Disease Site Leaders

Sushil Beriwal, MD

Radiation Oncology

Professor, Vice Chair

University of Pittsburgh

Breast | GYN

Parag Sanghvi, MD MPH

Radiation Oncology

Associate Professor, Chief of the Leukemia/Lymphoma Tumor Service

UC San Diego

Head & Neck | CNS | Lymphoma

Loren Mell, MD

Radiation Oncology

Associate Professor, Director of Clinical and Translational Research

UC San Diego

Head & Neck | Gynecology

Julie Bykowski, MD


Associate Professor

UC San Diego


Catheryn Yashar, MD

Radiation Oncology

Associate Professor

UC San Diego

Gynecology | Breast

Derek Brown, PhD

Medical Physics

Associate Professor, Radiation Oncology Learning Center

UC San Diego

HDR Brachytherapy

Jillian Gunther, MD PhD

Radiation Oncology

Assistant Professor

MD Anderson


Daniel Simpson, MD

Radiation Oncology

Assistant Professor

UC San Diego

Gastrointestinal | CNS

Contact Us

We'd love to hear your feedback and ideas for improving the site!

You can reach us via email at support@econtour.org